1.   We’re in this love together

2.   My soul desire

3.   Friend in you

4.   Trust in you

5.   You bring the sun out

6.   The name of love

7.   Giving my best

8.   When love calls you home

9.   A quiet thing

10. We will stand

11. Peace I leave with you

Our CD featuring 11 tracks is still available. Why not try the audio track sampler before you buy?

You can contact us by e-mail:

Or our Christian agent to make a booking:

David Bemment



The CD costs £12.00 which includes post
and packaging. You can order a copy via this link: